The Swindon Spurs.com, the virtual home of Swindon Spurs: one of the largest official supporters clubs affiliated to Tottenham Hotspur FC in the South West of England.

Welcome To The Swindon Spurs Website


Join our Facebook groups and Twitter feeds here

The Winter 2015 newsletter is available to view.

Latest News (last update Sat 21 May 2016)


Swindon Spurs AGM Date Sat 21 May 2016

Make a date for the this AGM held at the White Hart in Stratton. Its Saturday 11th June at 10am. We have all the usual goodies together with the THFC trust as speakers so come along and hear what they have to say on our fantastic season.


RIP Kenny Sat 02 March 2016

Our condolences go to the family & Friends of Kenny. The Funeral at Kingsdown was very well attended & Kens Eulogy "Our Dad" was a lovely tribute delivered by his Daughter & Son to the congregation that helped us all with acceptance & closure to this sad day.

Click here and here for a couple of photos.


Latest Newsletter Added Sun 07 February 2016

The latest newsletter has been added. Click hereto view it.


Stadium Questionnaire Mon 01 February 2016

Many clubs are looking to invest in the refurbishment or even replacement of their existing stadia. However, what does that mean for you, the fans?

BuroHappold Engineering are engineers of stadia, having worked on Arsenal, Manchester City, West Ham and Tottenham Hotspur’s grounds. We want to understand what fans want out of the new generation of stadia, in particular how we maintain and enhance the atmosphere that UK football clubs are known for.

We’re sending our fan survey to a series of key supporters groups and hoped you could take part by forwarding our survey to your membership. There is also the chance for participants to win £300 of vouchers to spend in a club shop of their choice. It is largely multiple choice and takes no more than 10 minutes to complete.

Take the survey here

We are aware of the need to treat our findings with the utmost confidentiality and no source, individual or organisation will be identified or comment attributed without written permission of the originator.


Fixture List Update Fri 31 July 2015

The 2015/2016 fixtures have now been updated on the website within the match & grade details tab. The season has been split into sections for ease of management however any game can be ordered at anytime during the season, just refer to the Swindon Spurs deadline dates within the table.


Do you fancy an A grade match? Sun 26 July 2015

If you fancy watching the A graded matches this season, simply email or text your name and the match interested in, to Roman as soon as possible. We have been successful in previous attempts in obtaining the tickets we have asked for.

The A graded matches this season are as follows.

Manchester City - 12.45pm Saturday 26th September - SSSC Deadline Date - Friday 24th July
Liverpool - 3pm Saturday 17th October - SSSC Deadline Date - Friday 7th August
West Ham United - 3pm Saturday 21st November - SSSC Deadline Date - Friday 24th September
Chelsea - 3pm Saturday 28th November - SSSC Deadline Date - Friday 1st October
Arsenal - 3pm Saturday 5th March 2016 - SSSC Deadline Date - Friday 1st January 2016
Manchester United - 3pm Saturday 9th April 2016 - SSSC Deadline Date - Friday 5th February 2016

Any match can be ordered at anytime this season. Please be aware though that the match dates may well change due to TV commitments later in the season.


Everton Home Game Ticket News Sun 05 July 2015

Anyone wishing to purchase tickets for our second home game against Everton on Saturday 29th August should get their orders into Roman before the deadline of this coming Wednesday 8th July. Please be aware that the kick off for this game how nor been changed for TV coverage to 5.30pm.


Swindon Spurs Member Of The Year Fri 15 May 2015

Well done to Tracy Pope who is our latest member of the year. The club thanks you for all your hard work and dedication to The Swindon Spurs. Its very much appreciated by everyone!! Click here to see Tracy proudly holding the member of the year shield.