European Tours

The SSSC have visited many places in Europe over the past few years. We are proud to say that we have been represented at all but one of our European adventures over the past two seasons.

This is a record of our travels abroad.

Click on the country flags to view the pictures:

NEC Nijmegen (W1-0)
Thursday Nov 27 2008
Udinese (L0-2)
Thursday Oct 23 2008
Wisla Krakov (D1-1)
Thursday Oct 2 2008
PSV Eindhoven (AET W1-0 L5-6 on pens)
Wednesday Mar 12 2008
Slavia Prague (W2-1)
Thursday Feb 14 2008
Anderlecht (D1-1)
Thursday Dec 06 2007
Anorthosis Famagusta (D1-1)
Thursday Oct 04 2007
Seville (L1-2)
Thursday Apr 05 2007
Sporting Braga (W3-2)
Thursday Mar 08 2007
Bayer Leverkusen (W1-0)
Thursday Nov 23 2006